X

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Tai Chi

Bingo

2
3
4

Tai Chi

Dominos

Pool League

5

Knitting Club

Cribbage

6

Tai Chi

Bingo

7

Cards

Pokeno

Pool League

8

Tai Chi

Bingo

9
10
11

Tai Chi

Dominos

Pool League

12

Knitting Club

Cribbage

13

Tai Chi

Bingo

14

Cards

Pokeno

Pool League

15

Tai Chi

Bingo

16
17
18

Tai Chi

Dominos

Pool League

19

Knitting Club

Cribbage

20

Tai Chi

Bingo

21

Cards

Pokeno

Pool League

22

Tai Chi

Bingo

23
24
25

Tai Chi

Dominos

Pool League

26

Knitting Club

Cribbage

27

Tai Chi

Bingo

28

Cards

Pokeno

Pool League

29

Tai Chi

Bingo

30

Friday Apr 1, 2022

  • Tai Chi

    Friday Apr 1, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bingo

    Friday Apr 1, 2022 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Apr 4, 2022

  • Tai Chi

    Monday Apr 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Dominos

    Monday Apr 4, 2022 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Pool League

    Monday Apr 4, 2022 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 5, 2022

  • Knitting Club

    Tuesday Apr 5, 2022 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Cribbage

    Tuesday Apr 5, 2022 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 6, 2022

  • Tai Chi

    Wednesday Apr 6, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bingo

    Wednesday Apr 6, 2022 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Thursday Apr 7, 2022

  • Cards

    Thursday Apr 7, 2022 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Pokeno

    Thursday Apr 7, 2022 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Pool League

    Thursday Apr 7, 2022 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Friday Apr 8, 2022

  • Tai Chi

    Friday Apr 8, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bingo

    Friday Apr 8, 2022 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Apr 11, 2022

  • Tai Chi

    Monday Apr 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Dominos

    Monday Apr 11, 2022 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Pool League

    Monday Apr 11, 2022 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 12, 2022

  • Knitting Club

    Tuesday Apr 12, 2022 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Cribbage

    Tuesday Apr 12, 2022 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 13, 2022

  • Tai Chi

    Wednesday Apr 13, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bingo

    Wednesday Apr 13, 2022 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Thursday Apr 14, 2022

  • Cards

    Thursday Apr 14, 2022 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Pokeno

    Thursday Apr 14, 2022 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Pool League

    Thursday Apr 14, 2022 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Friday Apr 15, 2022

  • Tai Chi

    Friday Apr 15, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bingo

    Friday Apr 15, 2022 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Apr 18, 2022

  • Tai Chi

    Monday Apr 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Dominos

    Monday Apr 18, 2022 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Pool League

    Monday Apr 18, 2022 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 19, 2022

  • Knitting Club

    Tuesday Apr 19, 2022 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Cribbage

    Tuesday Apr 19, 2022 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 20, 2022

  • Tai Chi

    Wednesday Apr 20, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bingo

    Wednesday Apr 20, 2022 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Thursday Apr 21, 2022

  • Cards

    Thursday Apr 21, 2022 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Pokeno

    Thursday Apr 21, 2022 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Pool League

    Thursday Apr 21, 2022 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Friday Apr 22, 2022

  • Tai Chi

    Friday Apr 22, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bingo

    Friday Apr 22, 2022 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Apr 25, 2022

  • Tai Chi

    Monday Apr 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Dominos

    Monday Apr 25, 2022 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Pool League

    Monday Apr 25, 2022 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 26, 2022

  • Knitting Club

    Tuesday Apr 26, 2022 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Cribbage

    Tuesday Apr 26, 2022 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 27, 2022

  • Tai Chi

    Wednesday Apr 27, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bingo

    Wednesday Apr 27, 2022 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Thursday Apr 28, 2022

  • Cards

    Thursday Apr 28, 2022 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Pokeno

    Thursday Apr 28, 2022 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Pool League

    Thursday Apr 28, 2022 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Friday Apr 29, 2022

  • Tai Chi

    Friday Apr 29, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bingo

    Friday Apr 29, 2022 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM